Line-dancing between the Seasons of the Fabrics by Thanos Kalamidas

There are some nights, just like this night
when the hopes are like threads that fly,
I think that I can see all my thoughts and all the pains
a glance in the dark sky, white snowflakes
and I look like mad, I want to dance but my body doesn’t!
There are the sounds of the past, the suns I will not touch,
when the hopes are like threads that dance,
I think I can feel all my dreams and all my sorrows
a touch of the ground, red bloody dust
and I want to dance, I want to dance away from a body that doesn’t!


spring01 by Thanos Kalamidas
spring03 by Thanos Kalamidas
summer01 by Thanos Kalamidas
summer02 by Thanos Kalamidas
autumn02 by Thanos Kalamidas
autumn03 by Thanos Kalamidas
winter03 by Thanos Kalamidas
winter04 by Thanos Kalamidas

Leave a comment